Contact Us



ART DUBAI

Dubai Design District

Building 7, Floor 4, Office 403

PO Box 72645

Dubai, UAE T +971 4 563 1400

info@artdubai.ae





DIRECTORS

Myrna Ayad, Director

Lela Csáky, Director, VIP Relations

Pablo del Val, Artistic Director

Benedetta Ghione, Executive Director





FAIR MANAGEMENT

Camilla Mosse, Fair Manager

camilla@artdubai.ae


Emily Charles, Fair Coordinator

emily@artdubai.ae


Muhammad Akram, Senior Finance Manager

muhammad@artdubai.ae


Kathleen Frances Ray, Assistant Manager, Finance

kathleen@artdubai.ae



VIP RELATIONS

Inhye Kim, Manager, VIP Relations

+971 4 563 1424

inhye@artdubai.ae

 


Leo Barrameda, Assistant Manager, Travel & Hotels

+971 4 563 1400

leo@artdubai.ae



PARTNERSHIPS

Laurène Perra, Head of Sponsorships

+971 4 563 1407

laurene@artdubai.ae





EXHIBITOR RELATIONS

Shahane Hakobyan, Coordinator, Exhibitor Relations

shahane@artdubai.ae



ART DUBAI PROJECTS

Dawn Ross, Programme Manager

+971 4 563 1406

dawn@artdubai.ae



PROGRAMMING

Amal Al Ali, Programme Coordinator

amal@artdubai.ae



COMMUNICATIONS

Nicole Kanne, Communications Manager

+971 4 563 1417

nicole@artdubai.ae



Amina Samy, Digital Media Manager

+971 4 563 1403

amina@artdubai.ae