Contact Us



ART DUBAI

Dubai Design District
Building 7, Floor 4, Office 403
PO Box 72645
Dubai, UAE T +971 4 563 1400
info@artdubai.ae





DIRECTORS

Pablo del Val, Artistic Director

Benedetta Ghione, Executive Director

Lela Csáky, Director, VIP Relations





FAIR MANAGEMENT

Emily Charles, Fair Manager

emily@artdubai.ae


Sharoon Samuel, Finance Manager

sharoon@artdubai.ae


Kathleen Frances Ray, Assistant Manager, Finance

kathleen@artdubai.ae



VIP RELATIONS

Lela Csáky, Director, VIP Relations

lela@artdubai.ae


Isidora Popovic, VIP Relations Coordinator

isidora@artdubai.ae


Leo Barrameda, Travel Manager

leo@artdubai.ae


Cristina Figuerres, Travel Coordinator

cristina@artdubai.ae



GLOBAL ART FORUM

Fatima Jafri, Programme Manager, Global Art Forum

fatima.jafri@artdubai.ae



PARTNERSHIPS

Laurène Perra, Head of Sponsorships

laurene@artdubai.ae



EXHIBITOR RELATIONS

Genna Daya, Exhibitor Relations

genna@artdubai.ae



ART DUBAI PROGRAMMING

Amal Al Ali, Assistant Programme Manager

amal@artdubai.ae



COMMUNICATIONS

Nicole Kanne, Senior Communications Manager

nicole@artdubai.ae



GRAPHIC DESIGN

Neha Kalvani, Graphic Designer