Contact Us



ART DUBAI

Dubai Design District
Building 7, Floor 4, Office 403
PO Box 72645
Dubai, UAE T +971 4 563 1400
info@artdubai.ae





DIRECTORS

Myrna Ayad, Director

Lela Csáky, Director, VIP Relations

Pablo del Val, Artistic Director

Benedetta Ghione, Executive Director





FAIR MANAGEMENT

Camilla Mosse, Fair Manager

camilla@artdubai.ae


Emily Charles, Assistant Fair Manager

emily@artdubai.ae


Muhammad Akram, Senior Finance Manager

muhammad@artdubai.ae


Kathleen Frances Ray, Assistant Manager, Finance

kathleen@artdubai.ae



VIP RELATIONS

Inhye Kim, Assistant Director, VIP Relations

+971 4 563 1424

inhye@artdubai.ae


Paola Pani, VIP Manager

paola@artdubai.ae


Leo Barrameda, Travel Manager

+971 4 563 1400

leo@artdubai.ae



PARTNERSHIPS

Laurène Perra, Head of Sponsorships

+971 4 563 1407

laurene@artdubai.ae





EXHIBITOR RELATIONS

Shahane Hakobyan, Assistant Exhibitor Relations Manager

shahane@artdubai.ae



ART DUBAI PROGRAMMING

Dawn Ross, Senior Programme Manager

+971 4 563 1406

dawn@artdubai.ae


Amal Al Ali, Assistant Programme Manager

amal@artdubai.ae



COMMUNICATIONS

Nicole Kanne, Senior Communications Manager

+971 4 563 1417

nicole@artdubai.ae


Amina Samy, Digital Media Manager

+971 4 563 1403

amina@artdubai.ae