;
Icon

Subscribe
to our newsletter

Contact Us



ART DUBAI OFFICE

Dubai Design District
Building 7, Floor 4, Office 403A
PO Box 72645
Dubai, UAE


T: +971 4 563 1400
E: info@artdubai.ae





DIRECTORS




Pablo del Val, Artistic Director






Benedetta Ghione, Executive Director






Hala Khayat, Regional Director





FAIR MANAGEMENT




Emily Charles, Senior Fair Manager

emily@artdubai.ae






Catherine Naria, CRM Manager

catherine@artdubai.ae






Sharoon Samuel, Finance Manager

sharoon@artdubai.ae






Cristina Figuerres, Office Manager

cristina@artdubai.ae





VIP RELATIONS

ART SALON

TRAVEL MANAGEMENT




Zain Mahjoub, Associate Director, VIP Relations

zain@artdubai.ae






Nayla Abouzahr, VIP Relations Coordinator

nayla@artdubai.ae






Lela Csáky, Director, VIP Relations

lela@artdubai.ae






Leo Barrameda, Travel Manager

leo@artdubai.ae





GALLERY RELATIONS




Tanya Singhal, Exhibitor Relations Manager

tanya@artdubai.ae





PROGRAMMING




Saad Kabbara, Programme Coordinator

saad@artdubai.ae





PRODUCTION




Shay Rahman Nezhad, Production Coordinator

shayan@artdubai.ae





GRAPHIC DESIGN




Neha Kalvani,  Senior Graphic Designer





HUMAN RESOURCES




Fatima Jafri, Human Resources Manager