Icon

Subscribe
to our newsletter

Contact Us



ART DUBAI OFFICE

Dubai Design District
Building 7, Floor 4, Office 403A
PO Box 72645
Dubai, UAE


T: +971 4 563 1400
E: info@artdubai.ae





DIRECTORS




Benedetta Ghione

Executive Director






Pablo del Val

Artistic Director





SPECIAL ADVISORS




Lela Csáky

Special Advisor

lela@artdubai.ae






Hala Khayat

Special Advisor, Arts & Culture

hala@artdubai.ae





PARTNERSHIPS & VIP




Zain Mahjoub

Head of Audience Development & Partnerships

zain@artdubai.ae






Alia Kawar

VIP Coordinator

alia@artdubai.ae






ART SALON




Alexandra Guirette

Art Salon Coordinator

alexandra@artdubai.ae



GALLERY RELATIONS




Pietro Talamanca

Exhibitor Relations Manager

pietro@artdubai.ae





FAIR MANAGEMENT




Shay Rahman Nezhad

Assistant Fair Manager

shayan@artdubai.ae





PROGRAMMING




Saad Kabbara

Programme Manager

saad@artdubai.ae





SOCIAL MEDIA




Prerna Mishra

Social Media Manager

prerna@artdubai.ae





COMMUNICATIONS




Toni Hodges

Communications Consultant

antonia.hodges@artdubai.ae





CRM




Catherine Naria

CRM Manager

catherine@artdubai.ae



FINANCE




Sharoon Samuel

Finance Manager

sharoon@artdubai.ae





OFFICE MANAGEMENT




Cristina Figuerres

Office Manager

cristina@artdubai.ae





Trishia-1-240x300

Trishia Esmaquilan

Office Administrator

trishia@artdubai.ae





PUBLIC ART




Tanya Singhal

Public Art Programme Manager

tanya@artdubai.ae





GRAPHIC DESIGN




Neha Kalvani

Senior Graphic Designer

neha.kalvani@artdubai.ae





HUMAN RESOURCES




Fatima Jafri

Human Resources Manager

fatima.jafri@artdubai.ae





TRAVEL MANAGEMENT




Leo Barrameda

Travel Manager

leo@artdubai.ae