Icon

Subscribe
to our newsletter

Contact Us



ART DUBAI OFFICE

Dubai Design District
Building 7, Floor 4, Office 403A
PO Box 72645
Dubai, UAE


T: +971 4 563 1400
E: info@artdubai.ae





DIRECTORS

Pablo del Val, Artistic Director

Benedetta Ghione, Executive Director

Hala Khayat, Regional Director





FAIR MANAGEMENT

Emily Charles, Fair Manager

emily@artdubai.ae


Sharoon Samuel, Finance Manager

sharoon@artdubai.ae


Catherine Naria, CRM Manager

catherine@artdubai.ae



PARTNERS

Benedetta Ghione, Executive Director

benedetta@artdubai.ae



GALLERY RELATIONS

Genna Daya, Gallery Relations Manager

genna@artdubai.ae





VIP RELATIONS

Lela Csáky, Director, VIP Relations

lela@artdubai.ae


Zain Mahjoub, Associate Director, VIP Relations

zain@artdubai.ae


Leo Barrameda, Travel Manager

leo@artdubai.ae


Cristina Figuerres, Travel Coordinator

cristina@artdubai.ae



GRAPHIC DESIGN

Neha Kalvani, Graphic Designer