Icon

Subscribe
to our newsletter

Contact Us



ART DUBAI OFFICE

Dubai Design District
Building 7, Floor 4, Office 403A
PO Box 72645
Dubai, UAE


T: +971 4 563 1400
E: info@artdubai.ae





DIRECTORS

Pablo del Val, Artistic Director

Chloe Vaitsou, International Director

Benedetta Ghione, Executive Director

Lela Csáky, Director, VIP Relations





FAIR MANAGEMENT

Emily Charles, Fair Manager

emily@artdubai.ae


Sharoon Samuel, Finance Manager

sharoon@artdubai.ae


Kathleen Frances Ray, Assistant Manager, Finance

kathleen@artdubai.ae



GALLERY RELATIONS

Genna Daya, Gallery Relations Manager

genna@artdubai.ae



GLOBAL ART FORUM

Fatima Jafri, Programme Manager, Global Art Forum

fatima.jafri@artdubai.ae



COMMUNICATIONS

Lena Kassicieh, Communications & PR Manager

lena@artdubai.ae


Rozzy Middleton, Social Media Manager

rozzy@artdubai.ae



VIP RELATIONS

Zain Mahjoub, Assistant Director, VIP Relations

zain@artdubai.ae


Isidora Popovic, VIP Relations Manager

isidora@artdubai.ae


Leo Barrameda, Travel Manager

leo@artdubai.ae


Cristina Figuerres, Travel Coordinator

cristina@artdubai.ae



ART DUBAI PROGRAMMING

Amal Al Ali, Programme Manager

amal@artdubai.ae


Waqas Farid, Special Projects Manager

waqas@artdubai.ae



GRAPHIC DESIGN

Neha Kalvani, Graphic Designer