JURY 2016

Dana Farouki, Chair of the jury,
Curator & collector of
international contemporary art

Antonia Carver, Director, Art Jameel

Omar Kholeif, Senior Curator, MCA Chicago

Hans Ulrich Obrist, Co-director of Serpentine Galleries

Sandhini Poddar, Art Historian and Adjunct Curator at the Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum

Defne Ayas, Director and Curator, Witte de With Center for Contemporary Art

Fayeeza Naqvi, Chairman of the
Aman Foundation

Frederic Sicre, Managing Director,
The Abraaj Group