Contact Us



ART DUBAI

Dubai Design District

Building 7, Floor 4, Office 403

PO Box 72645

Dubai, UAE T +971 4 563 1400

info@artdubai.ae





DIRECTORS

Myrna Ayad, Fair Director

Pablo del Val, International Director

Lela Csáky, Director, VIP Relations





FAIR MANAGEMENT

Benedetta Ghione, Executive Director

benedetta@artdubai.ae


Camilla Mosse, Fair Manager

camilla@artdubai.ae


Emily Charles, Fair Coordinator

emily@artdubai.ae


Muhammad Akram, Senior Finance Manager

muhammad@artdubai.ae


Kathleen Frances Ray, Assistant Manager, Finance

kathleen@artdubai.ae



VIP RELATIONS

Inhye Kim, Manager, VIP Relations

+971 4 563 1424

inhye@artdubai.ae


Paola Pani, VIP Coordinator

paola@artdubai.ae


Leo Barrameda, Assistant Manager, Travel & Hotels

+971 4 563 1400

leo@artdubai.ae



PARTNERSHIPS

Laurène Perra, Head of Sponsorships

+971 4 563 1407

laurene@artdubai.ae





EXHIBITOR RELATIONS

Lea Chikhani, Manager, Exhibitor Relations

lea@artdubai.ae


Farah El-Rafei, Exhibitions Coordinator

farah.r@artdubai.ae



ART DUBAI PROJECTS

Dawn Ross, Programme Manager

+971 4 563 1406

dawn@artdubai.ae



PROGRAMMING

Fatima Jafri, Programme Manager, Volunteer and Events

fatima@artdubai.ae


Juneida Abdul Jabber, Global Art Forum Coordinator

juneida@artdubai.ae


Amal Al Ali, Programme Coordinator

amal@artdubai.ae



COMMUNICATIONS

Nicole Kanne, Communications Manager

+971 4 563 1417

nicole@artdubai.ae


Roula Nasr, Communications Coordinator

+971 4 563 1417

roula@artdubai.ae